I just started to learn GLSL for Vray.
1 world or maybe 3 worlds...
OMG AAAAAAAAAAAAAAA !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
WTFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFFF.
Yup, that pretty much sums it all.
Thanks bye.
I mean, we got GPU and graphic for nearly 20 years+ now how come those damn engineers geeks did not create a visual editor to create shaders? :/ Srsly I fell like we are still in stone age ! :(
No comments:
Post a Comment